Waterproof Enclosure

Waterproof Enclosure / Waterproof Box / CCTV Outdoor Box

Waterproof EnclosureWe supply waterproof enclosure for outdoor and indoor use. Best used for hiding connection cables like Electrical Cables, CCTV Connections etc. All our waterproof enclosures are IP rated and comes in various sizes and features.

IP Rating Guide:

  • IP55 – Partial dust protection, LOW pressure water resistant
  • IP65 – Complete dust protection, LOW pressure water resistant
  • IP66 – Complete dust protection, High pressure water resistant

Waterproof Enclosure options:

open entry waterproof box

T Series open entry

Perfect for electrical wiring indoor and outdoor. Cable entry options of 25mm and 32mm. Round (T25) and squire options

T Series options:

  • T25: IP65, 4x25mm, 80x51mm (Round)
  • T40: IP55, 7x25mm, 90x90x25mm
  • T60: IP66, 7x25mm, 114x114x57mm
  • T100: IP66, 10x25mm, 150x116x67mm
  • T160: IP66, 7x25mm, 5x32mm, 190x150x77mm
  • T250: IP66, 9x25mm, 7x32mm, 240x190x95mm

T Series closed entry

Perfect for indoor and outdoor use to hide CCTV terminations and mount the camera on top of the waterproof box lid.

T Series no entry options:

  • T40 OE: IP55, 90x90x52mm
  • T60 OE: IP66, 114x114x52mm
  • T100 OE: IP66, 150x116x67mm
  • T160 OE: IP66, 190x150x77mm
  • T250 OE: IP66, 240x190x95mm
  • T350 OE: IP66, 285x201x120mm
waterproof box

A Series (No entry)

Multiple applications for indoor and outdoor use.

A Series (No Entry):

  • A14: IP55, 90x90x52mm
  • A14-2: IP66, 114x114x57mm
  • A18: IP66, 150x116x67mm
  • A18-2: IP66, 190x150x77mm

Areas we cover:

Johannesburg: Pretoria, Centurion, Randburg, Sandton, Midrand, Roodepoort, Edenvale, Bedfordview, Germiston, Alberton, Boksburg

Cape Town: Cape town city, Clifton, Bantry Bay, Bishopscourt, Fresnaye, Constantia, Camps Bay, Montague Gardens, Epping, Airport Industria, Bellville, Stellenbosch,Century City, Claremont, Western Cape, Durbanville, Gordon’s Bay, Hout Bay, Somerset West, Strand, Paarl, Hemanus, Betty’s Bay, Rooi-Els, Pringle Bay

Durban: Kwazulu-natal, Durban City, Pinetown, Queensburgh, Pietermaritzburg, Illovo, Amazimtoti, Margate, South Coast

Eastern Cape: Port Elizabeth (PE), East London, Port Alfred, Jeffreys Bay, Uitenhage, Morgan’s Bay

Other areas: Hartbeespoort, Rustenburg, Bloemfontein, Witbank, Limpopo, Welkom, Kimberly, Polokwane, Nelspruit

Have Questions? Contact our sales team for more info

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt